Video: God of the Islam and Christianity are one?

Not too long ago I posted a video with a debate about Jesus. Was he divine (Bible) or a prophet (Qur’an)? (Link)

Today I want to breach another issue which I can almost guarantee that you will face. Is the God of Islam the same as the God of the Bible? See this short (2 mins) video (Link) about the subject. Even though it doesn’t get very detailed it makes a very crucial point. Enjoy 🙂

~ by johnfoxe on July 29, 2008.

2 Responses to “Video: God of the Islam and Christianity are one?”

  1. I really wanted to see their response to what he said. While I agree with it wholeheartedly, I would have liked to see what the opposition had to say in response.

  2. If you want to know bad enough, you can buy the DVD series “Faith Under Fire” online and at some local retailers.

Leave a comment